Cloudpunk > 総合掲示板 > トピックの詳細
Capt Haddock 2020年4月23日 15時23分
Only one save game?
It looks like the game only supports one save. Is that right? This is a very annoying problem when both you and your 12-year-old son want to play the same game...
1-12 / 12 のコメントを表示
Ion  [開発者] 2020年4月23日 15時51分 
You could hack this manually. The savegame is stored in this folder:
C:/Users/YourUsername/AppData/LocalLow/Ion Lands/Cloudpunk

The game uses Slot0.sav, you could copy and rename it.
Jtoast 2020年4月23日 20時08分 
Or you could fix it? One save slot is completely unacceptable for a PC game.
Capt Haddock 2020年4月24日 1時50分 
OK, thanks. I'll try that if it's the only option... But yes, strange at it might seem, there are households where people share computers and more than one person play the same game :)
bcasner50 2020年4月24日 4時06分 
I'm no programmer so I have no idea the difficulty involved but it would be very nice to be able to have more save slots. Please consider putting that on your update list. Great game so far!
Zalckin 2020年5月16日 1時12分 
Ion の投稿を引用:

I did almost the same thing. I went to C:/Users/YourUsername/AppData/LocalLow/Ion Lands/Cloudpunk But instead of copy and rename the Slot0.sav file, i movied it to a folder, like in my documents i created there, then put it inside that folder. Then started the game again, and i could play a new game. I used this new game for my youtube channel. After im done recording, just creating a new folder. Put the Slot0.sav file inside it, and then drag the old Slot0.sav from my first folder into C:/Users/YourUsername/AppData/LocalLow/Ion Lands/Cloudpunk And then i can play my old map. Play as many different games as u want.
tarmo888 2020年5月31日 20時28分 
Capitaine Haddock の投稿を引用:
OK, thanks. I'll try that if it's the only option... But yes, strange at it might seem, there are households where people share computers and more than one person play the same game :)