IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF WISCONSIN GREEN BAY DIVISION

Michael Langenhorst, Michael D. LeMay, Stephen Fifrick,

Plaintiffs,

v.

Laure Pecore, in her official capacity as Clerk of Menominee County, Wisconsin; Scott McDonell, in his official capacity as Clerk of Dane County, Wisconsin; George L. Christenson, in his official capacity as Clerk of Milwaukee County, Wisconsin; Julietta Henry, in her official capacity as Milwaukee County, Wisconsin Elections Director; Rick Baas, Dawn Martin, and Tim Posnanski, in their official capacities as Milwaukee County, Wisconsin Election Commissioners; Ann S. Jacobs, in her official capacity as Chair of the Wisconsin Elections Commission, Mark L. Thomsen, in his official capacity as Vice-Chair of the Wisconsin Elections Commission, Marge Bostelmann, in her official capacity as Secretary of the Wisconsin Elections Commission; Julie M. Glancey, Dean Knudson, and Robert F. Spindell, Jr. in their official capacities as Wisconsin Election Commissioners; and Tony Evers, in his official capacity as Governor of the State of Wisconsin,

Case No.: 1:20-cv-1701

Plaintiffs' Notice of Voluntary Dismissal

Defendants.

Pursuant to Fed. R. Civ. P. 41(a)(1)(A)(i), Plaintiffs Michael Langenhorst, Michael D. LeMay, and Stephen Fifrick give notice that the above-captioned action is voluntarily dismissed without prejudice against all Defendants.

Date: November 16, 2020

Respectfully Submitted,

Local Counsel for Plaintiffs

/s/ Michael D. Dean

Michael D. Dean (WI # SBN 01019171) miked@michaelddeanllc.com

P.O. Box 2545 Brookfield, WI 53008 (262) 798-8044

Lead Counsel for Plaintiffs

James Bopp, Jr. (IN #2838-84)

jboppjr@aol.com
Richard E. Coleson (IN #11527)

rcoleson@bopplaw.com

Jeffrey P. Gallant (VA #46876)

jgallant@bopplaw.com
Rob Citak (KY #98023)

rcitak@bopplaw.com

True the Vote, Inc.
Validate the Vote Project
THE BOPP LAW FIRM, PC
1 South Sixth St.
Terre Haute, IN 47807-3510
Telephone: (812) 232-2434