The list of countries has been updated, upon arrival from which passengers **DO NOT NEED** to be self-isolated.

The following countries are excluded from the list determined by the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus dated March 25, 2020 No. 171 "On measures to prevent the importation and spread of infection caused by the coronavirus COVID-19"):

- Albania:
- Algeria;
- Andorra:
- Australia:
- Austria;
- Belgium;
- Bosnia and Herzegovina;
- Bulgaria;
- Canada;
- China;
- · Croatia:
- Czech Republic;
- Cuba:
- Cyprus;
- Denmark:
- Egypt;
- Estonia:
- Finland;
- France:
- Germany;
- Georgia;
- Greece:
- Hungary;
- Iceland:
- Ireland:
- Israel:
- Italy;
- · Latvia:
- · Lebanon:
- Kazakhstan:
- Liechtenstein;
- Lithuania;

- Luxembourg;
- Japan;
- Malta:
- Malaysia;
- Mauritius;
- Moldova;
- Monaco:
- Montenegro;
- Netherlands;
- New Zealand;
- Northern Macedonia;
- Norway;
- Poland:
- Portugal;
- Romania:
- Russia;
- San Marino;
- Serbia:
- Singapore;
- Slovakia:
- Slovenia:
- South Korea;
- Spain;
- Sweden:
- Switzerland;
- Thailand;
- Tunisia
- Turkey:
- UAE;
- UK;
- USA
- Vietnam.

Passengers arriving from the above countries are not required to be self-insulated for 14 days from the date of arrival to the Republic of Belarus.

It is recommended for foreigners arriving to the Republic of Belarus have a negative PCR-testing at the state border of the Republic of Belarus.

PCR must be performed no later than two days before the date of border crossing.