use the following search parameters to narrow your results:
e.g. subreddit:aww site:imgur.com dog
subreddit:aww site:imgur.com dog
詳しくは検索FAQを参照
高度な検索: 投稿者や、subredditで……
1,467 人のユーザーが現在閲覧しています
There is a weekly trading thread. Please do not post individual trading threads outside of this. Weekly Trading Thread for May 2
How to use expansion symbols in comments You can also use spoiler tags like this: [spoiler text](/spoiler)
Come chat on the IRC channel or check out our AMA Archive !
Highlight category to see contents:
Guides and Primers have been moved to the Wiki due to the sidebar size limit.
RoboRosewater - blessingmine (twitter.com)
IAmProcrastinating が 4時間前 投稿
残りのコメントをみる →
[–]blackmagemasta -16ポイント-15ポイント-14ポイント 3時間前 (20子コメント)
Imagine having multiples of these out. Your first Blessingmine kills one thing. Your second kills 2. Your third kills 3 creatures and your fourth kills 4. Then you kick [[Rite of Replication]] and get more. If your opponent ever plays another creature, just bounce one. I like it. Ravanation OP.
[–]108Echoes 12ポイント13ポイント14ポイント 3時間前 (6子コメント)
When a card uses its own name, it means "this object," not "any object that shares a name with this object." Compare, for instance, [[Arashin Cleric]] and [[Cleric of the Forward Order]].
[–]MTGCardFetcher 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント 3時間前 (0子コメント)
Arashin Cleric - (G) (MC) Cleric of the Forward Order - (G) (MC) [[cardname]] or [[cardname|SET]] to call
[+]blackmagemasta スコアが基準値未満のコメント-17ポイント-16ポイント-15ポイント 3時間前 (4子コメント)
I misworded it. What I meant was those cards' instances of Ravanation trigger. So when Blessingmine #2 ETBs, the Ravanation of Blessingmine #1 sees a Blessingmine ETB and triggers and the Ravanation of Blessingmine #2 sees a Blessingmine ETB and triggers. 2 triggers.
[–]IAmProcrastinating[S] 10ポイント11ポイント12ポイント 3時間前 (3子コメント)
there wasn't a miscommunication, triggers don't work this way. when blessingmine #2 ETBs, blessingmine #1 wouldn't trigger.
[+]blackmagemasta スコアが基準値未満のコメント-23ポイント-22ポイント-21ポイント 3時間前 (2子コメント)
Good thing the authority on how Ravanation works has chimed in.
[–]108Echoes 7ポイント8ポイント9ポイント 2時間前 (1子コメント)
If you want to be snarky, "Ravanation" is formatted as an ability word and thus has no rules meaning.
[–]JustWhie 1ポイント2ポイント3ポイント 2時間前 (0子コメント)
It would make sense if Ravanation was descended from Radiance and worked this way. It only needs some more development time to get there.
[–]Rithenium 6ポイント7ポイント8ポイント 3時間前 (11子コメント)
I think you are misreading it. The text "When blessingmine enters the battlefield" doesn't trigger from subsequent copies of the card.
[+]blackmagemasta スコアが基準値未満のコメント-15ポイント-14ポイント-13ポイント 3時間前 (10子コメント)
No, those cards' instances of Ravanation trigger. So when Blessingmine #2 ETBs, the Ravanation of Blessingmine #1 sees a Blessingmine ETB and triggers and the Ravanation of Blessingmine #2 sees a Blessingmine ETB and triggers. 2 triggers.
[–]shadowlancerx 9ポイント10ポイント11ポイント 3時間前 (9子コメント)
This is incorrect. It only counts itself.
[+]blackmagemasta スコアが基準値未満のコメント-9ポイント-8ポイント-7ポイント 3時間前 (8子コメント)
Prove it. Give me the rules for the Ravanation keyword.
[–]AwkwardTurtle 15ポイント16ポイント17ポイント 3時間前 (0子コメント)
The way that card is written Ravanation is not a keyword, and therefore has zero rules text.
[–]KNNLTF 4ポイント5ポイント6ポイント 3時間前 (6子コメント)
It's an ability word, like landfall, not a keyword. If it were a keyword, the standard template would be to line-break it from the rest of the card text. Having the word in italics at the beginning of the ability followed by an em dash is exactly the template for an ability word. By rule 207.2c
An ability word appears in italics at the beginning of some abilities. Ability words are similar to keywords in that they tie together cards that have similar functionality, but they have no special rules meaning and no individual entries in the Comprehensive Rules.
Regardless, "give me the rules" is a self-defeating argument. You also have an opinion about what the card does without rules to reference. The only indication we have in either direction is the text on the card. For that argument, you're misunderstanding the way that card names are used (as everyone else has told you). For referencing any cards with a certain name, the phrases "a card named...", "a creature named...", etc. are used.
[–]Xan_Kriegor 1ポイント2ポイント3ポイント 2時間前* (0子コメント)
It took me a while to find it, but there's also this:
CR201.4. Text that refers to the object it’s on by name means just that particular object and not any other objects with that name, regardless of any name changes caused by game effects.
The regardless part threw me off a little bit, but this is what we were looking for to clarify the triggered ability interaction. EDIT This rule is also why creatures like Timberpack Wolf (G) don't become insane with a few copies.
[–]chefsati 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント 2時間前 (4子コメント)
Exactly. For it to work the way he thinks it works it would have to be templated to make the effects cumulative, like [[Constricting Sliver]]. As it is worded the effect only triggers once no matter how many are on the battlefield.
[–]MTGCardFetcher 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント 2時間前 (0子コメント)
Constricting Sliver - (G) (MC) [[cardname]] or [[cardname|SET]] to call
[–]Keljhan 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント 2時間前 (2子コメント)
No, constricting sliver works the same way this does. To make it work cumulatively it would have to be "whenever ~ or another creature with the name ~ enters the battlefield, destroy target creature an opponent controls"
[–]chefsati 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント 1時間前* (1子コメント)
The 13th ruling on the card explicitly says that the effect is cumulative. More than one Constricting Sliver being on your side of the battlefield grants more than one instance of the effect to each Sliver that enters the battlefield under your control.
Edit: I realize this is a little different that referencing the cards by name but this templating could be used to achieve the cumulative effect as well.
[–]Keljhan 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント 41分前 (0子コメント)
Ah, I misunderstood you. I thought you were referring only to the text in quotations on the sliver, not the full rules text. I don't know why I thought that....
Rite of Replication - (G) (MC) [[cardname]] or [[cardname|SET]] to call
π Rendered by PID 11322 on app-189 at 2016-05-04 00:21:24.164114+00:00 running 841faf7 country code: JP.
残りのコメントをみる →
[–]blackmagemasta -16ポイント-15ポイント-14ポイント (20子コメント)
[–]108Echoes 12ポイント13ポイント14ポイント (6子コメント)
[–]MTGCardFetcher 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント (0子コメント)
[+]blackmagemasta スコアが基準値未満のコメント-17ポイント-16ポイント-15ポイント (4子コメント)
[–]IAmProcrastinating[S] 10ポイント11ポイント12ポイント (3子コメント)
[+]blackmagemasta スコアが基準値未満のコメント-23ポイント-22ポイント-21ポイント (2子コメント)
[–]108Echoes 7ポイント8ポイント9ポイント (1子コメント)
[–]JustWhie 1ポイント2ポイント3ポイント (0子コメント)
[–]Rithenium 6ポイント7ポイント8ポイント (11子コメント)
[+]blackmagemasta スコアが基準値未満のコメント-15ポイント-14ポイント-13ポイント (10子コメント)
[–]shadowlancerx 9ポイント10ポイント11ポイント (9子コメント)
[+]blackmagemasta スコアが基準値未満のコメント-9ポイント-8ポイント-7ポイント (8子コメント)
[–]AwkwardTurtle 15ポイント16ポイント17ポイント (0子コメント)
[–]KNNLTF 4ポイント5ポイント6ポイント (6子コメント)
[–]Xan_Kriegor 1ポイント2ポイント3ポイント (0子コメント)
[–]chefsati 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント (4子コメント)
[–]MTGCardFetcher 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント (0子コメント)
[–]Keljhan 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント (2子コメント)
[–]chefsati 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント (1子コメント)
[–]Keljhan 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント (0子コメント)
[–]MTGCardFetcher 0ポイント1ポイント2ポイント (0子コメント)